performance schedule
SCHEDULE

APRIL 2019

Tuesday, April 2
Concert with the Dave Rocha Trio
Moraga Public Library
Moraga CA
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Wednesday, April 3
Concert with the Dave Rocha Trio
Woodside Public Library
Woodside CA
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Sunday, April 14
with Paula West
Terry Gallery
San Francisco CA
1:00 to 4:00 pm



Wednesday, April 17
with the Brad Buethe Trio
The Cigar Bar
850 Montgomery Street
San Francisco CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm


Sunday, April 21
with the Kent Strand Trio
Garden Court at the Palace Hotel
San Francisco CA
10:30 am to 5:00 pm


Thursday, April 25
with Loretta Goodin
Club Deluxe
Haight Street
San Francisco CA

9:30pm to 12:30am


Sunday, April 28
Concert with the Dave Rocha Trio
Pleasanton Public Library
Pleasanton CA
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

 

MAY 2019



Sunday, May 12
with the Kent Strand Trio

Garden Court at the Palace Hotel
San Francisco CA
10:30 am to 5:00 pm


Tuesday, May 14
with the Dmitri Matheny group
7 Mile House
2800 Bayshore Blvd.
Brisbane CA
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Wednesday, May 15
with the Brad Buethe Trio
The Cigar Bar
850 Montgomery Street
San Francisco CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday, May 17
with the Vince Lateano Trio
Private event at Rose Pistola, San Francisco CA


Thursday, May 23
with the Loretta Gooden Band
Club Deluxe on Haight
San Francisco CA
9:30 pm to 12:30 am


Friday, May 31
with Jazz on the Vine
Private event at the Press Club, San Francisco CA



JUNE 2019

 


Wednesday, June 5
with the Brad Buethe Trio
The Cigar Bar
850 Montgomery Street
San Francisco CA

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm