performance schedule
SCHEDULE

JULY 2017


Saturday, July 1
Private event with Jazz on the Vine


Saturday, July 8
Private event with the City Lights Band at Westerbeke Ranch, Sonoma


Thursday, July 13
with the Dave Rocha Trio

Paul Martin’s Grill
Mountain View CA
6:00 to 9:00 pm


Friday, July 14
with the Dave Rocha Trio
Sam’s Chowder House
Highway 1
Half Moon Bay CA

5:30 to 8:30 pm


Saturday, July 15
Private event with the City Lights Band


Wednesday, July 19
The Brad Buethe Trio with Leon Joyce (drums) and Ron Belcher (bass)
The Cigar Bar
San Francisco CA
8:00 to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18
with the Saints and Sinners
Club Deluxe
Haight and Ashbury
San Francisco CA

6:00 to 9:00 pm


Monday, July 24
Private event with the Brad Buethe Trio
St. Francis Hotel
San Francisco CA


Sunday, July 30
Private event with Paula West

Sea Ranch, CA

AUGUST 2017



Saturday, August 5
Private event with the Brad Buethe Duo at the Marriott Hotel.


Sunday, August 6
with Fog
Sweetwater
Mill Valley CA
8:00 pm


Thursday, August 10
with Fog
Pier 23
San Francisco CA
6:00 to 9:00 pm


Saturday, August 12
Private event with the Brad Buethe Duo at Beaulieu Vineyards, Napa


Tuesday, August 15
with the Saints and Sinners
Club Deluxe
Haight and Ashbury
San Francisco CA

6:00 to 9:00 pm


Wednesday, August 16
Private event with Ravi Abcarian at The Marriott Hotel.


Thursday, August 17
with the Saints and Sinners
Club Deluxe
Haight and Ashbury
San Francisco CA

6:00 to 9:00 pm

Friday, August 18
with the Kent Strand Trio
Metropolitan Club
San Francisco CA
6:00 to 8:00 pm


Saturday, August 19
with Fog, featuring Matt Renzi on Sax
Bird and Beckett Bookstore
653 Chenery Street
San Francisco CA

7:30 to 10:00 pm


Wednesday, August 23
Private event with the Brad Buethe Trio at Fogarty Winery.


Thursday, August 24
with the Dave Rocha Trio
Holiday Inn
Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco CA
6:00 to 8:00 pm


Thursday, August 24
with Fog
McTeagues Saloon
Polk Street
San Francisco CA

8:30 to 11:30 pm

 

SEPTEMBER 2017


Dates to be announced.