performance schedule
SCHEDULE

JUNE 2017



Friday, June 2
Private event, solo guitar at Providence Winery


Monday, June 5
with the Mel Martin band
CLARA Auditorium
2420 N Street
Sacramento CA

7:00 to 9:00 pm


Saturday, June 10
Private event with Jazz on the Vine at Inglenook Winery, Napa


Friday, June 23
with the Jones Street, Local 6 jazz band
Bird and Beckett Bookstore
653 Chenery Street
San Francisco CA

5:30 to 8:00 pm


Tuesday, June 27
Private event with Jazz on the Vine at the Hyatt Vineyard, Santa Rosa

JULY 2017



Saturday, July 1
Private event with Jazz on the Vine


Saturday, July 8
Private event with the City Lights Band
Westerbeke Ranch, Sonoma


Thursday, July 13
with the Dave Rocha Trio

Paul Martin’s Grill
Mountain View CA
6:00 to 9:00 pm


Friday, July 14
with the Dave Rocha Trio
Sam’s Chowder House
Highway 1
Half Moon Bay CA

5:30 to 8:30 pm


Saturday, July 15
Private event with the City Lights Band


Wednesday, July 19
The Brad Buethe Trio with Leon Joyce (drums) and Ron Belcher (bass)
The Cigar Bar
San Francisco CA
8:00 to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18
with the Saints and Sinners
Club Deluxe
Haight and Ashbury
San Francisco CA

6:00 to 9:00 pm


Monday, July 24
Private event with the Brad Buethe Trio
St. Francis Hotel
San Francisco CA


Sunday, July 30
Private event with Paula West

Sea Ranch, CA

AUGUST 2017


Sunday, August 6
with Fog
Sweetwater
Mill Valley CA
8:00 pm


Thursday, August 10
with Fog
Pier 23
San Francisco CA
6:00 to 9:00 pm


Saturday, August 12
Private event with the Brad Buethe Duo at Beaulieu Vineyards, Napa



Tuesday, August 15, and Thursday, August 17
with the Saints and Sinners
Club Deluxe
Haight and Ashbury
San Francisco CA

6:00 to 9:00 pm


Saturday, August 19
with Fog, featuring Matt Renzi on Sax
Bird and Beckett Bookstore
653 Chenery Street
San Francisco CA

7:30 to 10:00 pm


Thursday, August 24
with the Dave Rocha Trio
Holiday Inn
Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco CA
6:00 to 8:00 pm